WATCH OUR REPLAYS

What's neXt for 2D/3D CAD in DWG? ARES 2023 Launch - Top new features and keynotes

Cloud CAD & Mobile CAD in DWG: What is the Digital Transformation really improving?

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the Terms & Privacy Statement
Watch this content now

About this talk

Graebert neXt

What to expect?

30-minute keynote - Product demos and a talk with our Guest Speaker: Anthony Frausto-Robledo, AIA Architect & Editor in Chief at architosh.com

  • 9am (Los Angeles)
  • Noon (New York)
  • 5pm (UK)
  • 6pm (Berlin, Rome, Paris)

Register also to watch the replay at another time.

Join our keynote to learn how to leverage Cloud and Mobile to modernize your CAD workflows:

  • Features that can change your life:
    Cloud and Mobile offer unique features that can significantly improve collaboration
  • Improvements for Desktop CAD users:
    With ARES Commander, get the benefits of cloud without changing your habits or compromising in features
  • Using Cloud CAD to work remotely:
    With ARES Kudo, create and modify drawings directly in your Internet browser.
  • Using Mobile CAD to improve collaboration with technical workers in the field:
    With ARES Touch, you can ensure field workers get instant drawings update and ability to modify, comment on, and mark up drawings

Key takeaways for this technical keynote

  • Easy to deploy: ARES Commander offers an easy transition for most conservative users while ARES Kudo and ARES Touch open new possibilities for the extended design team
  • Clear benefits: Adding cloud and mobile to your product mix brings a lot of agility
  • Flexible: Different solutions and license types to adapt to each use case

Want to learn more?

After watching this product keynote you may also watch live or on demand our other sessions:

  • 60 min What's neXt for 2D/3D CAD in DWG?
    Top new Features for CAD, BIM, Mechanical, Cloud and Mobile

  • 30 min DWG for BIM:
    Smarter CAD drawings for your BIM projects

  • 30 min DWG for Mechanical:
    2D drawings with support for AutoCAD Mechanical entities

VIEW OUR SCHEDULE

Anthony Frausto-Robledo AIA, LEED AP

Anthony Frausto-Robledo, AIA, LEED AP, is an architect with over 30-years of experience in practice in the US and abroad. He is an Associate Principal at Boston metro architecture firm Morehouse MacDonald and Associates, Inc. He is also the founder and editor of Architosh (www.architosh.com).

Cédric Desbordes

Business Dev. & Marketing Director - Graebert. Cédric joined Graebert in 2013 and is leading Graebert's business development and marketing activities.

Prof. Luiz Felipe Ungericht

Architect, Urban Planner and Professor teaching CAD at the University in Brazil. Luiz Felipe is also Customer Success Manager at Graebert.

Graebert Technology Partners


loading content...

loading content...