WATCH OUR REPLAYS

What's neXt for 2D/3D CAD in DWG? ARES 2023 Launch - Top new features and keynotes

DWG for Mechanical: 2D drawings with support for AutoCAD Mechanical entities

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the Terms & Privacy Statement
Watch this content now

About this talk

Graebert neXt

What to expect?

30 minutes keynote - Product demos + talk with our Guest Speaker: Randall Newton, Principal Analyst from ConsiliaVektor.com

  • 9.30am (Los Angeles)
  • 12.30pm (New York)
  • 5.30pm (UK)
  • 6.30pm (Berlin, Rome, Paris)

Register also to watch the replay at another time.

Join our keynote to learn how you can use ARES Mechanical to update and modify legacy DWG drawings previously created with AutoCAD Mechanical:

  • NEW Read & modify information in Part References
  • NEW Add Part References compatible with AutoCAD Mechanical
  • NEW Update Parts lists and BOM.
  • Support for Mechanical layers and national/international standards, including ISO, ANSI, BSI, JIS
  • Standardized Parts libraries with bolts, screws, washers and nuts
  • Holes table, Revision table
  • NEW STEP & IGES Import/Export

Key takeaways for this technical keynote

  • Support for AutoCAD Mechanical entities: Read and update mechanical data in older AutoCAD Mechanical legacy drawings
  • Full-featured: All the features of ARES Commander + industry-specific features to create and modify 2D Mechanical drawings in DWG format
  • Cost-effective: ARES Mechanical only costs a fraction of the price of AutoCAD and can be purchased as Perpetual, Network or Term licenses

Want to learn more?

After watching this product keynote you may also watch live or in replay our other sessions:

  • 60 min What's neXt for 2D/3D CAD in DWG?
    Top new Features for CAD, BIM, Mechanical, Cloud and Mobile

  • 30 min Cloud CAD & Mobile CAD in DWG:
    What is the Digital Transformation improving?

  • 30 min DWG for BIM:
    Smarter CAD drawings for your BIM projects

VIEW OUR SCHEDULE

Randall Newton

Conference speaker, journalist, business analyst for engineering tech.

Robert Graebert Ph.D.

Chief Technical Officer - Graebert. Robert has been leading Graebert's Research & Development team for the past 20 years.

Cédric Desbordes

Business Dev. & Marketing Director - Graebert. Cédric joined Graebert in 2013 and is leading Graebert's business development and marketing activities.

Graebert Technology Partners


loading content...

loading content...