WATCH OUR REPLAYS

What's neXt for 2D/3D CAD in DWG? ARES 2023 Launch - Top new features and keynotes

What's neXt for 2D/3D CAD in DWG? Top New features for CAD, BIM, Mechanical, Cloud and Mobile

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the Terms & Privacy Statement
Watch this content now

About this talk

Graebert neXt

What to expect?

60 minutes keynote - 4 speakers & product demos

  • 8am (Los Angeles)
  • 11am (New York)
  • 4pm (UK)
  • 5PM (Berlin, Rome, Paris)

Register also to watch the replay at another time.

Learn and get inspired with the latest innovations released in the ARES CAD Software for CAD, BIM, Mechanical, Cloud and Mobile:

  • Top 5 new CAD features
    in ARES Commander 2023
  • Top 3 new BIM drawings features
    in ARES Commander 2023
  • Top 5 new Trinity features leveraging Cloud and Mobile CAD
    in ARES Commander, ARES Kudo & ARES Touch
  • Top 3 new Mechanical features
    in ARES Mechanical

Key takeaways for this general session

  • Quick overview of the most important new features
  • Product demos to learn how these innovations can improve your work
  • Insights from Graebert's management about the vision and strategy

Want to learn more?

After watching this general session you can dive deeper into each topic by joining our Technical Keynotes:

  • 30 min Cloud CAD & Mobile CAD in DWG:
    What is the Digital Transformation improving?

  • 30 min DWG for BIM:
    Smarter CAD drawings for your BIM projects

  • 30 min DWG for Mechanical:
    2D drawings with support for AutoCAD Mechanical entities

VIEW OUR SCHEDULE

Wilfried Graebert

Chief Executive Officer and Owner of Graebert. His thoughtful leadership established Graebert as a market leader pioneering multiple evolutions in CAD. In 2013, Wilfried was granted the Leadership Award from the CAD society.

Robert Graebert Ph.D.

Chief Technical Officer - Graebert. Robert has been leading Graebert's Research & Development team for the past 20 years.

Cédric Desbordes

Business Dev. & Marketing Director - Graebert. Cédric joined Graebert in 2013 and is leading Graebert's business development and marketing activities.

Andre Neumann

Core Development Supervisor - Graebert. Andre joined Graebert in 2008. He is leading the development of ARES Commander.

Graebert Technology Partners


loading content...

loading content...